Scroll to content
School Logo

St John's CofE Primary School

Nurturing potential within a Christian ethos

Pupil Council Representatives.

Following recent class elections, the new Pupil Council was introduced to the school during morning assembly.

The Chair of the Pupil Council is Jonny (Y6) and the Vice Chair will be elected, at the first meeting, by the class representatives.


Pupil Council Members:


Chair of Pupil Council Jonny
Vice Chair TBC
Reception (represented by Y6 pupils) Bryonie, Rachel & Taylor
Year 1 Mrs Rae TBC
Year 2 Mrs Freeman Ewan & Fern
Year 3/4 Miss Goff Gizelle & Raffi
Year 3/4 Mrs Robinson Ella & Autumn
Year 3/4 Mrs Bottomley Katie & Emma
Year 5/6 Miss Moulder Ella & Nathan
Year 5/6  Mrs Rodbourne Olivia L & Henry
Year 5/6 Mrs Thomas Zech & Bella