Scroll to content
School Logo

St John's CofE Primary School

Nurturing potential within a Christian ethos

Meet the Staff

Teaching Staff

Mr Ian Newton, Headteacher, Lead for Collective Worship, Music and DT
Mrs Lisa Freeman, Assiatant Headteacher, Y2 Class Teacher, Lead for Maths and PSHE
Mrs Tessa Thomas, Assistant Headteacher, Y5/6 Class Teacher, Lead for English and RE
Mrs Rachel Moss, Y5/6 Class Teacher, Lead for Sciecne 
Miss Natalie Moulder, Y5/6 Class Teacher, Lead for LKS2 and PE  
Mr Dan Norton, Y4 Class Teacher, Lead for History  
Mrs Emma Henley, Y3 Class Teacher (Mon-Wed), Lead for Computing 
Mrs Dawn Harrison, Y3 Class Teacher (Thurs-Fri), Lead for MFL  
Miss Hannah Fogg, Y1 Class Teacher, Lead for Geography  
Mrs Vic Crook, EYFS Teacher, Lead for EYFS, Phonics and Early Reading 
Mrs Jill Rae, EYFS Teacher, SENDCO  
Mrs Natasha Kann, PPA Teacher (Mon-Thurs)  

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Anne Wilkinson (HLTA)  
Mrs Ti Cassap (Learning Support)           Mrs Natalie Padula (Learning Support) 
Mrs Pat Hutton (Learning Support)        Mrs Tracey Rollins (Learning Support) 
Miss Sam Smith (Learning Support)       Ms Vicky Dixon (Learning Support) 
Mrs Gail Madelin (Learning Support)      Mrs Andrea Haycock (Learning Support) 
Miss Sarah Thompson (Midday Supervisor)  

Operations Officer

Mr David Bundock  

Adminstration Staff

Mrs Charlotte Killick (Administration and Communication Officer (HR), Mon, Weds am. & Fri) 

Mrs Laura Chilton (Administration, Communication & Finance Officer, Tues - Thurs)